Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Us

Administration

Kwasi Reed

Director of Alternative Education

kreed@has.edu
General Contact General questions or need help questions@has.edu
Accounting Specialist Farina Bibi fbibi@has.edu
Administrative Secretary Kimako Strickland kstrickland@has.edu
College Career Tech Kim Marshall kmarshall@has.edu
School Data Tech Eugene Baldonado ebaldonado@has.edu
Student Records   studentrecords@has.edu

The Hayward Center/Adult School
22100 Princeton Street Hayward, CA 94541
Phone: (510)783-4001
Fax: (510)781-6115

Staff Directory

Name Email
Alma Flores Beas afloresbeas@has.edu
Ana Salgado de Cervantes asalgadodecervantes@has.edu
Anai Gonzalez agonzales@has.edu
Betzy Barron bbarron@has.edu
Carolyn Grebe cgrebe@has.edu
Cassandra Marquez cmarquez@has.edu
Chanel Pulido cpulido@has.edu
Charles Conlin cconlin@has.edu
Ciffrey Jugarap cjugarap@has.edu
Cristalina Pedraza cpedraza@has.edu
Cynthia Huber chuber@has.edu
David Heavin dheavin@has.edu
Davida Scott dscott@has.edu
Donna Lee dlee@has.edu
Elaine Kanakis ekanakis@has.edu
Eugene Baldonado ebaldonado@has.edu
Farina Bibi fbibi@has.edu
Felipe Can fcan@has.edu
Fredy Del Aguila fdelaguila@has.edu
Germaine Semien gsemien@has.edu
I. Alicia McLaughlin amclaughlin@has.edu
Jennifer Chang jchang@has.edu
Jessie Ortiz jortiz@has.edu
Justin Kimball jkimball@has.edu
Kahlil Hughes khughes@has.edu
Kahlil Hughes khughes@husd.k12.ca.us
Kathryn Spyksma kspyksma@has.edu
Kim Marshall kmarshall@has.edu
Kimako Strickland kstrickland@has.edu
Kimako Strickland-HUSD kstrickl@husd.k12.ca.us
Kwasi Reed kreed@husd.k12.ca.us
Kwasi Reed kreed@has.edu
Lamberto Roque Hernandez lroque@has.edu
Linda Villalobos lvillalobos@has.edu
Maria Amaya mamaya@has.edu
Miguel Minjares mminjares@has.edu
Nicole Perez nperez@has.edu
Paula Rothling prothling@has.edu
Sallyann Kovacs skovacs@has.edu
Sara Culmone sculmone@has.edu
Shekinah Samaya ssamaya@has.edu
Silvia Bonilla sbonilla@has.edu
Vanessa Gainey-Vejar vgaineyvejar@has.edu